Skip to content ↓
Thurleigh Primary School

Thurleigh Primary School

Term Dates

Academic Year 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September                 INSET days

Monday 7th September                                            Students return

Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October          Half term

Friday 18th December                                              Last day of term

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January                                                INSET

Tuesday 5th January                                                 Students return

Monday 15th – Friday 19th February                       Half Term

Friday 26th March                                                    Last day of Term

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April                                                  INSET

Tuesday 13th April                                                 Students return

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June                     Half Term

Monday 7th June                                                    INSET                                                     

Thursday 22nd July                                                 Last day of term

 

Academic dates 2021-2022

Autumn term 2021

Thursday 2nd September & Friday 3rd September 2021        INSET days

Monday 6 September 2021                                                      Children return

Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October 2021                        Half term

Friday 17 December 2021                                                        Last day of term

                  

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4 January 2022                                                    Children and staff return today

Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February 2022               Half term

Friday 1 April 2022                                                              Last day of term

 

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022                                                   INSET day

Wednesday 20 April 2022                                                 Children return

Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June 2022                               Half term

Monday 6th June 2022                                                      INSET day

Friday 22 July 2022                                                            Last day of term

 

The term dates are set by Bedford Borough – before booking any holidays, please visit their website here for further information.

Healthy Schools BedfordshireKymbrook Primary