Skip to content ↓
Thurleigh Primary School

Thurleigh Primary School

Oak Class Blog

Find out what has been happening in Oak Class.

Page 1

  • 16/07/21

    Friday 16th July 2021

    Please enter an introduction for your blog post here.
    Read Full Story
  • 09/07/21

    Friday 9th July 2021

    We have had a very exciting week in Oak class! 
    Read Full Story
  • 02/07/21

    Friday 2nd July 2021

    Please enter an introduction for your blog post here.
    Read Full Story
  • 25/06/21

    Friday 25th June 2021

    Our ‘Amazing Adventurers’ have been exploring down under in Australia this week!  We read the book ‘Where the forest meets the sea.’
    Read Full Story
  • 17/06/21

    Friday 18th June 2021

    Our ‘Amazing Adventurers’ have been exploring under the sea this week.  We have been reading the story of Tiddler by, one of our favourite authors, Julia Donaldson. 
    Read Full Story
  • 10/06/21

    Friday 11th June 2021

    Our ‘Amazing Adventurers’ are thinking about under the sea.  This week we have been reading ‘Sharing a Shell’ by Julia Donaldson. 
    Read Full Story
  • 28/05/21

    Friday 28th May 2021

    Our ‘Amazing Adventurers’ are still learning about Africa.  This week we have been reading ‘Walking through the Jungle’. 
    Read Full Story
  • 21/05/21

    Friday 21st May 2021

    Please enter an introduction for your blog post here.
    Read Full Story
  • 14/05/21

    Friday 14th May 2021

    In Oak class this week we have been working on the book ‘Lost and Found’ all about a lost penguin.   We have been mark making with melting ice cubes mixed with paint.
    Read Full Story
  • 07/05/21

    Friday 7th May 2021

    In Oak class this week we have been busy learning about Charlie and his Superhero Underpants!
    Read Full Story
Healthy Schools BedfordshireKymbrook Primary