Skip to content ↓
Thurleigh Primary School

Thurleigh Primary School

Oak Class Blog

Find out what has been happening in Oak Class.

Page 1

  • 19/11/21

    Friday 19th November 2021

    Welcome to our blog for this week
    Read Full Story
  • 05/11/21

    Friday 5th November 2021

    This week in Oak Class we have been learning about the festivals of Diwali and Bonfire Night. 
    Read Full Story
  • 28/09/21

    28th September 2021

    Please enter an introduction for your blog post here.
    Read Full Story
  • 14/09/21

    Welcome Back September 2021-22

    Please enter an introduction for your blog post here.
    Read Full Story
  • 16/07/21

    Friday 16th July 2021

    Please enter an introduction for your blog post here.
    Read Full Story
  • 09/07/21

    Friday 9th July 2021

    We have had a very exciting week in Oak class! 
    Read Full Story
  • 02/07/21

    Friday 2nd July 2021

    Please enter an introduction for your blog post here.
    Read Full Story
  • 25/06/21

    Friday 25th June 2021

    Our ‘Amazing Adventurers’ have been exploring down under in Australia this week!  We read the book ‘Where the forest meets the sea.’
    Read Full Story
  • 17/06/21

    Friday 18th June 2021

    Our ‘Amazing Adventurers’ have been exploring under the sea this week.  We have been reading the story of Tiddler by, one of our favourite authors, Julia Donaldson. 
    Read Full Story
  • 10/06/21

    Friday 11th June 2021

    Our ‘Amazing Adventurers’ are thinking about under the sea.  This week we have been reading ‘Sharing a Shell’ by Julia Donaldson. 
    Read Full Story
  • 28/05/21

    Friday 28th May 2021

    Our ‘Amazing Adventurers’ are still learning about Africa.  This week we have been reading ‘Walking through the Jungle’. 
    Read Full Story
  • 21/05/21

    Friday 21st May 2021

    Please enter an introduction for your blog post here.
    Read Full Story
Healthy Schools BedfordshireKymbrook Primary