Skip to content ↓
Thurleigh Primary School

Thurleigh Primary School

Chestnut Class Blog

Find out what has been happening in Chestnut Class.

Page 1

  • 23/09/22

    Friday 23rd September 2022

      Chestnut Class have been working incredibly hard this week!
    Read Full Story
  • 16/09/22

    Friday 16th September 2022

    This week has whizzed by in Chestnut Class.
    Read Full Story
  • 09/09/22

    Friday 9th September 2022

    We have had a super first week back in Chestnut Class this week!
    Read Full Story
  • 08/07/22

    Friday 1st July 2022

    We have had a very busy week in Chestnut Class this week.
    Read Full Story
  • 24/06/22

    Friday 24th June 2022

    We have had a busy start to Summer Term 2 in Chestnut Class!
    Read Full Story
  • 20/05/22

    Friday 20th May 2022

    It has been a busy week in Chestnut class - read on to find out more.
    Read Full Story
  • 06/05/22

    Friday 6th May 2022

    We have had a very busy 2 weeks in Chestnut Class!
    Read Full Story
  • 22/04/22

    Friday 22nd April 2022

    We have had a fantastic, and extremely busy, first few days back after Easter. What a great way to start off the new term though!
    Read Full Story
  • 01/04/22

    Friday 1st April 2022

    We have had a busy couple of weeks in Chestnut Class!
    Read Full Story
  • 18/03/22

    Friday 18th March 2022

    This week has whizzed by in Chestnut Class!
    Read Full Story
  • 11/03/22

    Friday 11th March 2022

    Chestnut Class have worked so hard over the last two weeks and have enjoyed some very exciting things! 
    Read Full Story
Healthy Schools BedfordshireKymbrook Primary