Skip to content ↓
Thurleigh Primary School

Thurleigh Primary School

Term Dates

Academic Year 2020-2021

Autumn 2020

Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September                 INSET days

Monday 7th September                                            Students return

Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October          Half term

Friday 18th December                                              Last day of term

 

Spring 2021

Monday 4th January                                                INSET

Tuesday 5th January                                                 Students return

Monday 15th – Friday 19th February                       Half Term

Friday 26th March                                                    Last day of Term

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April                                                  INSET

Tuesday 13th April                                                 Students return

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June                     Half Term

Monday 7th June                                                    INSET                                                     

Thursday 22nd July                                                 Last day of term

 

 

Academic Year 2019-2020

Autumn 2019

Monday 2nd, Tuesday 3rd September                     INSET

Wednesday 4th September 2019                             Students return

Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October)          Half term

Friday 20th December                                              Last day of term

 

Spring 2020

Friday 3rd January                                                  INSET

Monday 6th January                                                Students return

Monday 17th – Friday 21st February                       Half Term

Friday 3rd April                                                         Last day of Term

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April                                                   INSET

Monday 21st April                                                  Students return

Monday 25th – Friday 29th May                             Half Term

Monday 1st June                                                    INSET

Friday 8th May                                                        Revised Bank Holiday 

Friday 17th July                                                      Last day of term

 

The term dates are set by Bedford Borough – before booking any holidays, please visit their website here for further information.

Healthy Schools BedfordshireKymbrook Primary